Skip To Main Content

Coaches

James Harris (Athletic Coordinator)
Phone Number: 478-779-4650
Email: James.Harris@bcsdk12.net

WMS Athletic Coaches Sport and Info 

Head Football  Marion Simmons  Marion.Simmons@bcsdk12.net
Head Volleyball/ Girls Basketball  CaTeah Collins CaTeah.Collins@bcsdk12.net
Head Softball  Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@bcsdk12.net
Head Cheerleading   Parquita Jones  Parquita.Jones@bcsdk12.net
Head Boys Basketball/Soccer  Erick Holmes  Erick.Holmes@bcsdk12.net
Head Wrestling  Corbin Smith Corbin.Smith@bcsdk12.net
Head Baseball   Timothy Scott Timothy Scott@bcsdk12.net
Head Girls Track  Yerby Billingslea  Yerby.Billingslea@bcsdk12.net
Head Boys Track  Stephen Dolphus  Stephen.Dolphus@bcsdk12.net
Head Girls Soccer  Allen Banks  Allen.Banks@bcsdk12.net